Free Church Report Study

From PreparingYou
Jump to: navigation, search

Free Church Report Study course schedule

The Free Church Report Study Group with Paul Bethke and Brother Gregory.


Call in Study most Tuesday

STUDY
  • Tuesday 6pm PST
  • Tuesday 7pm MST
  • Tuesday 8pm CST
  • Tuesday 9pm EST
Dial-in Number: (515) 739-1279
Access Code: 791051#
Dial-In number (Australia): (02) 8077 0506
Dial-In number (Sweden): 08-124 107 82
Dial-In number (South Africa): 087 825 0143
Other countries and online access available at: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/hhc-ksg/#/

Join the network and become a part of the Free Church Report Study group.

Review Table of Contents to hear past recordings and see text and study notes.

HHC Books
Covenants of the gods | Thy Kingdom Comes | The Free Church Report |
The Higher Liberty | Contracts, Covenants and Constitutions | List | ORDER

Table of Contents

The Free Church Report

BKFCR.jpg

The Free Church Report presents a unique path for the modern Church according the nature of the first century Church by explaining the duty and purposes of that institution appointed by Christ. While Rome declined under runaway inflation, corrupt government, martial law, and endless threats of war, the Christians found an alternative to the men who “called themselves benefactors but exercised authority one over the other.”
The early Christian knew rights and responsibilities were indivisible. They sought the right to be ruled by God by taking back their responsibility, through the service of “called out” ministers who lived in the world, but were not of it. Their government benefits came through a divine network instituted in their hearts and minds by faith, hope, and charity under the perfect law of liberty as their Qorban of the unrighteous mammon failed the Roman society. Order

HHC Books
Covenants of the gods | Thy Kingdom Comes | The Free Church Report |
The Higher Liberty | Contracts, Covenants and Constitutions | List | ORDER