Difference between revisions of "Broadcast"

From PreparingYou
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 8: Line 8:
  
  
'''Keys of the Kingdom'''<Br>
+
{{Template:KOK}}
2 hours Every Saturday starting<Br>
+
8 AM PST<Br>
+
-9AM MST<Br>
+
--10AM CST<Br>
+
---11AM EST<Br>
+
Listen: http://libertyradiolive.com/listen2LRL.html<Br>
+
Dial-in to listen at: (805) 399-1000 Code: 573812<Br>
+
  
 
'''The Sabbath Hour'''<Br>
 
'''The Sabbath Hour'''<Br>

Revision as of 10:14, 21 September 2013

Radio - Daily Broadcast Schedule

Archived shows.

KKVV.jpg

KKVV in Las Vegas
Daily at http://www.KKVV.com
at 9PM AND at 4AM Pacific Standard Time
Tuesday through Saturday


Sabbath Afternoon Show

BlogTalkLogol.jpg

Koklogol.jpg


Keys of the Kingdom
Straight Talk
About the strait gate to liberty under God
on Blogtalk Radio every Saturday.
"Because strait [is] the gate, and narrow [is] the way, which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it." Matthew 7:14
6PM Eastern Standard Time
-5pm Central Standard Time
--4pm Mountain Standard Time
---3PM Pacific Standard Time
Listen Live
Call in number is (319) 527-6208 and Chat room
Join the Network and Preregister your number to get premium access preference to live Q and A
Follow button at previous show.


Weekly KOK Broadcasts

Koklogol.jpg

Keys of the Kingdom
2 hours Every Saturday starting
8 AM PST
-9AM MST
--10AM CST
---11AM EST
Listen: http://firstamendmentradio.net//
Dial-in to listen at: (712) 770-5603 Code: 573812
Chat Room http://wwfar.com/chat/

The Sabbath Hour
6PM Eastern Standard Time
-5pm Central Standard Time
--4pm Mountain Standard Time
---3PM Pacific Standard Time
http://www.freedomizerradio.com/
Call in number is (347) 324-3704

Other callins, study groups and conference calls. TalkRadio