Difference between revisions of "Broadcast"

From PreparingYou
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 8: Line 8:
 
Tuesday through Saturday<Br>
 
Tuesday through Saturday<Br>
  
'''Straight Talk on BlogTalkRadio'''<Br>
+
{{Template:StraightTalk}}
Sabbath morning Straight Talk Q and A and call in<Br>
+
 
[http://www.blogtalkradio.com/brother-gregory Straight Talk on BlogTalkRadio]<Br>
+
10:30 AM PST<Br>
+
-11:30AM MST<Br>
+
--12:30AM CST<Br>
+
---1:30AM EST<Br>
+
Guest call-in:  (646) 929-1940 <Br>
+
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/brother-gregory
+
  
 
'''Keys of the Kingdom'''<Br>
 
'''Keys of the Kingdom'''<Br>

Revision as of 09:47, 21 September 2013

Radio - Daily Broadcast Schedule

Archived shows.

KKVV in Las Vegas
at http://www.KKVV.com
4AM Pacific Standard Time
Tuesday through Saturday


Sabbath Afternoon Show

BlogTalkLogol.jpg

Koklogol.jpg


Keys of the Kingdom
Straight Talk
About the strait gate to liberty under God
on Blogtalk Radio every Saturday.
"Because strait [is] the gate, and narrow [is] the way, which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it." Matthew 7:14
6PM Eastern Standard Time
-5pm Central Standard Time
--4pm Mountain Standard Time
---3PM Pacific Standard Time
Listen Live
Call in number is (319) 527-6208 and Chat room
Join the Network and Preregister your number to get premium access preference to live Q and A
Follow button at previous show.


Keys of the Kingdom
2 hours Every Saturday starting
8 AM PST
-9AM MST
--10AM CST
---11AM EST
Listen: http://libertyradiolive.com/listen2LRL.html
Dial-in to listen at: (805) 399-1000 Code: 573812

The Sabbath Hour
6PM Eastern Standard Time
-5pm Central Standard Time
--4pm Mountain Standard Time
---3PM Pacific Standard Time
http://www.freedomizerradio.com/
Call in number is (347) 324-3704

Other callins, study groups and conference calls. TalkRadio