Difference between revisions of "Broadcast"

From PreparingYou
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 11: Line 11:
 
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/brother-gregory<Br>
 
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/brother-gregory<Br>
 
discontinued until further notice<Br>
 
discontinued until further notice<Br>
7:30 AM PST<Br>
+
Sabbath morning Straight Talk Q and A and call in
-8:30AM MST<Br>
+
[http://www.blogtalkradio.com/brother-gregory Straight Talk on BlogTalkRadio]<Br>
--9:30AM CST<Br>
+
10:30 AM PST<Br>
---10:30AM EST<Br>
+
-11:30AM MST<Br>
Guest call-in: (646) 929-1940 <Br>
+
--12:30AM CST<Br>
 
+
---1:30AM EST<Br>
 +
Guest call-in:   (646) 929-1940 <Br>
 +
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/brother-gregory
  
 
'''Keys of the Kingdom'''<Br>
 
'''Keys of the Kingdom'''<Br>

Revision as of 09:25, 21 September 2013

Radio - Daily Broadcast Schedule

Archived shows.

KKVV in Las Vegas
at http://www.KKVV.com
4AM Pacific Standard Time
Tuesday through Saturday

Straight Talk on BlogTalkRadio
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/brother-gregory
discontinued until further notice
Sabbath morning Straight Talk Q and A and call in Straight Talk on BlogTalkRadio
10:30 AM PST
-11:30AM MST
--12:30AM CST
---1:30AM EST
Guest call-in: (646) 929-1940
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/brother-gregory

Keys of the Kingdom
2 hours Every Saturday starting
8 AM PST
-9AM MST
--10AM CST
---11AM EST
Listen: http://libertyradiolive.com/listen2LRL.html
Dial-in to listen at: (805) 399-1000 Code: 573812

The Sabbath Hour
6PM Eastern Standard Time
-5pm Central Standard Time
--4pm Mountain Standard Time
---3PM Pacific Standard Time
http://www.freedomizerradio.com/
Call in number is (347) 324-3704

Other callins, study groups and conference calls. TalkRadio